In this video, we’ll feature the 25 best free WordPress blog themes for 2017 & 2018.

We’ve analyzed 100s of WordPress themes based on speed, design, ease of use, mobile responsiveness, and functionality, to bring you the best free WordPress blog themes for 2017 & 2018.

Follow along with the post and access the full list & links here: http://lurndigital.com/best-free-wordpress-blog-themes/

Access discount hosting + a free domain w/ bluehost: http://lurndigital.com/go/bluehost-discount/

Other recommended videos:
Learn how to start a WordPress blog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lDgMc17HSPk&t=3309s

We’ve categorized this review into five categories:
Best free WordPress blog themes
1:39 | 1. Nitro – http://lurndigital.com/go/nitro-free
2:01 | 2. Amadeus – http://lurndigital.com/go/amadeus-free
2:22 | 3. Tesla – http://lurndigital.com/go/tesla-free
2:43 | 4. Hestia – http://lurndigital.com/go/hestia-free
3:06 | 5. SociallyViral – http://lurndigital.com/go/sociallyviral-free

Best free WordPress travel blog themes
3:30 | 1. Poseidon – http://lurndigital.com/go/poseidon-free
3:53 | 2. Unwind – http://lurndigital.com/go/unwind-free
4:12 | 3. Writee – http://lurndigital.com/go/writee-free
4:36 | 4. Capri – http://lurndigital.com/go/capri-free
4:55 | 5. Nisarg – http://lurndigital.com/go/nisarg-free

Best free WordPress fashion blog themes
5:17 | 1. Simple – http://lurndigital.com/go/simple-free
5:41 | 2. Olsen – http://lurndigital.com/go/olsen-free
6:09 | 3. Silvia – http://lurndigital.com/go/silvia-free
6:28 | 4. Catwalk – http://lurndigital.com/go/catwalk-free
6:45 | 5. Oblique – http://lurndigital.com/go/oblique-free

Best free WordPress food blog themes
7:10 | 1. Wisteria – http://lurndigital.com/go/wisteria-free
7:27 | 2. Mia Ittalonni – http://lurndigital.com/go/mia-ittalonni-free
7:44 | 3. Belise Lite – http://lurndigital.com/go/belise-lite-free
8:03 | 4. Foodhunt – http://lurndigital.com/go/foodhunt-free
8:28 | 5. SweeTella – http://lurndigital.com/go/sweetella-free

Best free WordPress fitness or lifestyle blog themes
8:55 | 1. Pilates Center – http://lurndigital.com/go/pilates-center-free
9:20 | 2. Drug Store – http://lurndigital.com/go/drug-store-free
9:43 | 3. Music – http://lurndigital.com/go/music-free
10:03 | 4. Admiral – http://lurndigital.com/go/admiral-free
10:23 | 5. Powerclub – http://lurndigital.com/go/powerclub-free

Top WordPress theme providers:
CSSigniter: http://lurndigital.com/go/cssigniter/
Themeisle: http://lurndigital.com/go/themeisle/
Themefuse: http://lurndigital.com/go/themefuse
Elegant Themes: http://lurndigital.com/go/divi-discount
Tesla Themes: http://lurndigital.com/go/tesla-themes/
Lipode: http://lurndigital.com/go/lipode
StudioPress: http://lurndigital.com/go/studiopress-themes/
MyThemeShop: http://lurndigital.com/go/mythemeshop
Template Monster: http://lurndigital.com/go/template-monster-themes/
Themify: http://lurndigital.com/go/themify/
wpzoom: http://lurndigital.com/go/wpzoom/
richwp: http://lurndigital.com/go/richwp/
Mojo Marketplace: http://lurndigital.com/go/mojo-marketplace/
Themeforest: http://lurndigital.com/go/themeforest-wordpress/
themejunkie: http://lurndigital.com/go/theme-junkie/

If you liked this video please hit the ‘LIKE’ button and SUBSCRIBE to our channel, share with your friends, groups and anyone else you think will get value from this! Remember to share your results with us, let us know what you loved, and the areas we can improve in the comments section below.

Subscribe to our newsletter here: http://www.lurndigital.com/#footer-subscribe

Follow us on social:
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/lurndigital/
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/lurn_digital/

P.S. Some of the links provided in this tutorial are to affiliate partners. Which means if you purchase the product, Lurn Digital may get some cash money for the referral. We appreciate your support.

source

Pin It on Pinterest